CONTACT US

Great Jones Alley is on the south side of Great Jones Street b/w Broadway and Lafayette. Use the intercom on the gate and we will buzz you in. Please note that you cannot enter the alley from Bond Street.

STUDIO ADDRESS

2 Great Jones Alley
New York, NY 10012
(212) 677-1755

MAILING ADDRESS

680 Broadway
Mezzanine Level
New York, NY 10012

EMAIL INQUIRIES

General: nyc@michaelandrews.com
Press Inquiries: press@michaelandrews.com
Abu Dhabi: uae@michaelandrews.com
Atlanta: atl@michaelandrews.com
Washington, D.C.: dc@michaelandrews.com

For general FAQs, CLICK HERE

STYLIST CONTACT

Cory Sylvester
cory@michaelandrews.com
(212) 677-1755 x108

Frasier Saunders
frasier@michaelandrews.com
(212) 677-1755 x104

Julien Le Gallou
julien@michaelandrews.com
(212) 677-1755 x105

Alex Foxworth
afoxworth@michaelandrews.com
(212) 677-1755 x103

Andy Kozinn
andy@michaelandrews.com
(212) 677-1755 x109

Contact Us